aka Ava Chante de l'Esprit

1. Can't Run
2. Wake Up!
3. Deliver Me
4. Fooled
5. If I Was A Barbie
6. Pick Up The Sticks
7. Takes Everyone
8. A Child's Rights
9. Leprechauns & Moonbeams
10. Dancing Under The Ruins
11. Echoes
12. Right Now
13. Beside
14. Legacy
15. Walking Dead
16. Resistance United
17. Peace
18. Vissi d'arte


Ava Chante de l'Esprit: Vocals, Acoustic Guitar John R Burr: Piano Mary Burnley: Bass Randy Hunt: Bass Brandon Riggen: Drums Michaelle Goerlitz: Percussion Tom Politzer: Sax, Clarinet Amy Cyr: Flute Ruth Davies: Stand-up Bass Deborah Dixon: Vocals Fred Ross: Vocals Beth Keim: Piano

Chorus of Kids: Michael Anderson, Alison Dahlstrom, Anna Darby, Marshall Johnson, Darlene Parilla, Ian Quiambao, Irene Quiambao, Lauren Whalen

To listen to and purchase Ava's Vision on the Rise go to:


or iTunes


Ava is producing two new CDs of all original children's music! The first will be released in October. Both albums feature Ava's creative compositions and lush vocal talents. Other musicians on this exciting 2-CD project include Grammy nominee violinist Jeremy Cohen, the very talented sax player from Tower of Power, Tom Polizter, the ultra-gifted pianist John R Burr from the Grammy winning Allison Brown Quartet, Bili Turner, drummer-extraordinaire from the John Broadway Tucker Blues Band, versatile and multi-talented Mark Holzinger from Lost Weekend, Ruth Davies, long-time nimble-fingered bass-player who played with the late Charles Brown along with many of the greats, Bill Lanphier, superb bass-player who toured with Madonna, as well as recorded on well-known children's album “Silly Time,” superb percussionist Michaelle Goerlitz formerly with Wild Mango, Iniminable Harmonica player Jamie Faifua from Jamie Faifua and the Jukes, master steel pannist Tom Miller with Pan Ramajay, silky-toned phenomenal flutist Nika Rejto, and More!


Amber Lily Solberg: 10 year old wonderfully-hip singer Amber Lily Solberg is featured on both Ava's CDs! Check out her webpage: Amber Lily

Jenni Lopez: 11 year old mega-talented singer Jenni Lopez is also featured on both Ava Scofield's upcoming CDs. Check out Jenni's webpage! Jenni Lopez

Ava's "Elephants In My Ears" will be available on line and in stores by the end of October. Ava Scofield's "Jammin' Jive!" will be released early next year. Both CDs feature songs with Amber Lily Solberg, Jenni Lopez and other very talented child singers! Check back here for updates!

Contact Ava